Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Phone Email
Adams, Todd (801) 538-7272 toddadams@utah.gov
Allred, Mike 801-536-4331 mdallred@utah.gov
Atkin, Will (435) 752-8755 willatkin@utah.gov
Baldwin, Connely (801) 220-4636 connely.baldwin@pacificorp.com
Bankhead, Emily (435) 695-2546 emily.bankhead@usu.edu
Banks, Sterling (435) 336-3219 sterling.banks@usu.edu
Barnett, Don (801) 292-4662 dbarnett@barnettwater.com
Barnett, Jack (801) 292-4662 jbarnett@barnettwater.com
Baskin, Rob (801) 908-5011
Basset, Pauline (208) 547-4396 pauline.bassett@id.nacdnet.net
Bennett, Tony (208) 332-8651 tbennett@agri.idaho.gov
Blau, Terry (208) 736-3033 terry.blau@idwr.idaho.gov
Bowcutt, Jim (435) 232-4017 jdbowcutt@utah.gov
Boyer, Esther (208) 239-4584
Bradford, Boyd (208) 852-0562 ext. 109 boyd.bradford@id.usda.gov
Braithwaite, Hope (435) 797-2580 hopebraithwaite@hotmail.com
Brown, Pat (208) 525-7167 pbrown@idl.idaho.gov
Brown, Roy (208) 547-3073
Burnett, Paul (801) 294-5624 pburnett@tu.org
Burton, Carly (801) 560-2533 carlybarbara@q.com
Burwell, Jeff (208) 378-5700
Caplan, Arthur (435) 797-0775 arthur.caplan@usu.edu
Carlson, Ron (208) 525-7161 ron.carlson@idwr.idaho.gov
Carter, John (435) 213-3215 wwshed@comcast.net
Carver, Brian (43) 575-27242 brianc@brag.utah.gov
Conlin, Wm. Bart (208) 547-4342 wmbartconlin@yahoo.com
Cottle, Claudia (801) 243-8980 bearlakewatch@aol.com
Cottle, Dave (801) 733-5243 bearlakewatch@aol.com
Cox, William (435) 793-2415 rcaging@allwest.net
Dalebout, Jared (307) 347-5117 jared_dalebout@blm.gov
Daniels, Linda (208) 766-4748 linda.daniels@id.nacdnet.net
Davies, Eve (801) 220-2245 eve.davies@pacificorp.com
Davis, Clark (435) 734-3300 clarkdavis@davisbott.com
de Knijf, Annette (208) 847-1757 annette_deknijf@fws.gov
Derinzy, John (801) 295-8380 john.w.derinzy@usace.army.mil
Dettmer, Lyla (208) 852-0562 lyla.dettmer@franklinSWCD.net
Dixon, Bryan (435) 760-0691 bdixon@xmission.com
Doncaster, Dennis (307) 352-0207 dennis_doncaster@blm.gov
Douglass, Phil (801) 476-2740 phildouglass@utah.gov
Duehren, Dennis (208) 847-0375 dduehren@fs.fed.us
Duffin, Eric (435) 787-1490 eduffin@cirruses.com
Eddins, John 307-352-3000 john.eddins@wyo.gov
Elsner, Justin (435) 753-5616 ext 130 justin.elsner@usu.edu
Endter-Wada, Joanna 435-797-2487 joanna.endter-wada@usu.edu
Enright, Mike (801) 908-5025 menright@usgs.gov
Evenstad, PG, Norm (801) 524-4569 norm.evenstad@ut.usda.gov
Feuz, Bridger (307) 783-0570 brfuez@uintacounty.com
Fleming, Karl (435) 734-6434 karl_fleming@fws.gov
Forsyth, Bart A. (801) 565-4300 bartf@jvwcd.org
Foster, Kent (208) 338-5900 kfoster@agri.idaho.gov
Fotheringham, Bob (435) 752-8755 ext. 24 bob.fotheringham@cachecounty.org
Gamblin, Mark (208) 232-4703 mark.gamblin@idfg.idaho.gov
Gerner, Steve (801) 908-5031 sjgerner@usgs.gov
Ghan, Larry (208) 236-7210 larryg@co.bannock.id.us
Glover, Terry (435) 797-2297 terry.glover@usu.edu
Goodyear, Duane (801) 743-1315 duane.goodyear@nolte.com
Grandy, Demont (307) 279-3256 dgrandy@allwest.net
Greene, Brian (435) 797-2580 brian.greene@usu.edu
Hamilton, Ken (307) 721-7712 khamilton@wyfb.org
Hammes, Jeff (208) 766-5900 jhammes@fs.fed.us
Hamp, Blain (435) 752-8701 blainhamp@utah.gov
Hancock, Heath (208) 525-7167 hancock@idl.idaho.gov
Hanks, Josh 208-557-8470 Watermasterdist11@gmail.com
Hanrahan, John (435) 336-4451 jhanrahan@co.summit.ut.us
Hardman, Jon (435) 753-5616 ext 122 jonathan.hardman@ut.usda.gov
Harrison, Steve (208) 547-3205 steveh@uidaho.edu
Henderson, Jade (307) 279-3441 jade.henderson@wyo.gov
Henderson, Wade (307) 789-6547 wade.henderson@wyo.gov
Hogan, Mark (307) 332-8719 mark_j_hogan@fws.gov
Holmgren, Charles (435) 279-3303 cwholm@frontiernet.net
Holmgren, Lyle (435) 695-2545 lyle.holmgren@usu.edu
Hoover, Jennie (801) 538-7230 jenniehoover@utah.gov
Horsburgh, Jeff (435) 797-2946 jeff.horsburgh@usu.edu
Houser, Lance (435) 716-9161 lance.houser@loganutah.org
Hoz, Ernesto de la (435) 757-0073 eadelahoz@bio-west.com
Hunt, Aaron (435) 752-8755 ext. 22 aaronhunt@utah.gov
Hyatt, Kevin (307) 777-8582 kevin.hyatt@wyo.gov
Issacs, Jack (208) 547-4356 jissacs@fs.fed.us
Jacobson, Jake (208) 529-4287 jake@usgs.gov
Jensen, Bob (208) 945-2425
Jensen, Kris (303) 312-6237 jensen.kris@epa.gov
Johnson, Alan (208) 221-7243 ext 133
Johnson, Mike (307)279-3441 mike.johnson@wyo.gov
Joyner, James (208) 522-1645
Julander, Tim (801) 524-4561 tim.julander@ut.usda.gov
Kahlow, Catherine (435) 783-4338
Kampworth, David (208) 237-6975 ext 31 David_Kampwerth@fws.gov
Keller, Kendall (208) 239-4341 kkeller@idahofb.org
Kemp, Clarence (801) 364-4785 ckemp@forsgren.com
Kleeman, Gary (303) 312-6246 kleeman.gary@epa.gov
Kotansky, Dan (208) 524-7529 dkotansky@blm.gov
Koziol, Deb (208) 237-4628 deb.koziol@id.usda.gov
Krawjewski, Justin (208) 237-4628 ext. 119
Lamarra, Vince (435) 752-4280
Langford, Eulalie (208) 847-1732 eulaliel@juno.com
Larsen, Brent (208) 524-7500 blarsen@fs.fed.us
Lawrence, Barry (307) 777-7626 barry.lawrence@wyo.gov
Leiby, Melinda (208) 239-3300 alan.wubker@itd.idaho.gov
Lemon, M. Lynn (435) 755-1851 lynn.lemon@cachecounty.org
Lewis, Jeff Rock Springs: (307) 362-3062, ext. 106 jeff.lewis@wy.usda.gov
Lockwood, Ron (307) 877-3732 ron.lockwood@wyo.gov
Lockyer, Zach (208) 232-4703 zach.lockyer@idfg.idaho.gov
Lowry, Sue (307) 777-5927 sue.lowry@wyo.gov
Lund, John (307) 367-4353 john.lund@wyo.gov
Lyman, Corey (208) 557-5780 klyman@fs.fed.us
Mabey, Lee W 208-557-5784 lmabey@fs.fed.us
Mackley, Carl (435) 752 8755 carlmackley@utah.gov
Maeder, Tom (208) 232-4703 tmaeder@idfg.idaho.gov
Marvel, Jon (208) 788-2290 wwp@westernwatersheds.org
Matthews, Kerry (208) 525-7161 kerry,matthews@idwr.idaho.gov
McInnis, Travis (307)270-8795 travis.mcinnis@wyo.gov
Meek, Mike (435) 793-4288
Mende, Jim (208) 241-2732 jim.mende@idfg.idaho.gov
Mesner, Nancy (435) 797-7541 nancy.mesner@usu.edu
Michaelson, Conrad (208) 945-2737
Mickelsen, Larry Soda Springs : (208) 547-4396 larry.mickelsen@id.usda.gov
Miller, Dan (435) 797-1372 info@brwcouncil.org
Mitchell, Ron (307) 828-4500
Moser, Gale (208) 852-0560
Mueller, Richard (435) 752-5637 richard.mueller@usu.edu
Myler , Cary (208) 237-6975 ext. 104 cary_myler@fws.gov
Nalder, Dallen (208) 698-3532
O'Doherty, B.J. (208) 237-4628 bernard.o'doherty@id.usda.gov
Osbourne, Hunter (208) 238-3761
Packham, Joel (208) 945-2265 jpackham@uidaho.edu
Panting, Rauhn (208) 766-2243 rpanting@uidaho.edu
Parker, Jennefer (435) 755-3620 jenneferparker@fs.fed.us
Parkinson, Stuart (208) 852-1097 stuartp@uidaho.edu
Paxman, Scott (801) 771-1677 spaxman@weberbasin.com
Payne, Kevin (307) 279-3441 kevin.payne@wyo.gov
Payne, Taylor (435) 753-6029 ext. 43 taylor.payne@ut.nacdnet.net
Petersen, Mark (801) 233-3014 petersenmm@comcast.net
Petersen, Pete (208) 852-1385 petesurv@plmw.com
Philip, Jeff (206) 553-1200 philip.jeff@epa.gov
Pope, Corey (801) 620-1600
Poulsen, Mitch (495) 946-2198 mpoulsen@cut.net
Powers, Mick (307) 783-0301 mamclean@uintacounty.com
Raben, Flint   fraben@agri.idaho.gov
Rasmussen, Daren (801) 538-7377 darenrasmussen@utah.gov
Rasmussen, Lloyd (208) 547 4342 lrasmussen@co.caribou.id.us
Rasmussen, Vaughn (208) 945-2737
Ratner, Jonathan (877) 746-3628 wyoming@westernwatersheds.org
Rothlisberger, Darrell (435) 793-2435 darrell.rothlisberger@usu.edu
Sandoval, Bruce (208) 733-5380 ext. 133 bruce.sandoval@id.usda.gov
Schmidt, David (208) 237-4628 david.schmidt@id.usda.gov
Schuler, Rick (307) 789-3194 rschuler@fs.fed.us
Sehlke, Jerry (208) 526-7362 gerald.sehlke@inl.gov
Short, Ken (801) 538-7262 kenshort@utah.gov
Smith, Dallen (435) 797-5698 dallens@cc.usu.edu
Smith, Steven (208) 852-0562 ext. 111 ssmith@agri.idaho.gov
Spinner, George (208) 233-6565 george.spinner@cascade-earth.com
Stenberg, Mark (208) 547-7305 mark.stenberg@pacificorp.com
Stevens, David 435) 797-3229 david.stevens@usu.edu
Stoddard, Scott (801) 294-7033 ext. 1 scott.stoddard@usace.army.mil
Stopher, Kathi (435) 734-6438 kathi_stopher@fws.gov
Stumbo, Wes (208) 524-7500
Swank, Lyle (208) 525-7161 lyle.swank@idwr.idaho.gov
Sweat, Michael (307) 421-5462 mjsweat@usgs.gov
Terry, Shazelle (801) 565-4300
Teuscher, David (208) 232-4703 dteusche@idfg.idaho.gov
Thiros, Sue (801) 908-5063 sthiros@usgs.gov
Thornock, Brady (435) 793-3905 brady.thornock@ut.nacdnet.net
Thurin, Steve (425) 468-1546 steven.thurin@hdrinc.com
Timchak, Larry (208) 524-7500 ltimchak@fs.fed.us
Toth, Richard (435) 797-0694 richard.toth@usu.edu
Transtrum, Lisa (208) 847-0585 ext 101 lisa.transtrum@id.nacdnet.net
Van Every, Lynn (208) 236-6160 lynn.vanevery@deq.idaho.gov
Wackenhut, Martha (208) 232-4703 mwackenhut@idfg.idaho.gov
Walker Bravo, Andree' (801) 328-1549 director@usee.org
Waterstreet, David (307) 777-6709 david.waterstreet@wyo.gov
Westerberg, Richard (208) 852-1090
Willis, Brayton P. (208) 345-2064 brayton.p.willis@usace.army.mil
Wubker, Alan (208) 239-3312 alan.wubker@itd.idaho.gov
Wurtsbaugh, Wayne (435) 797-2584 wayne.wurtsbaugh@usu.edu
Zaharias, Michelle (208) 236-7310 bannock@uidaho.edu